Quick Links: Downloads | Sales | Operation & Maintenance | Join Our Mailing List

You know what you need. Let us cost it out for you.

Fill out our fast spec form and we can start working on it right away

Get a quote


Sanicool Sample Cooler
Yula Sanicool Sample Cooler

 

Tube Welding

Contact Us

Mailing Address:
330 Bryant Avenue
Bronx, New York 10474-7113

Telephone: (718) 991-0900
Fax: (718) 842-4239
Email: yula@yulacorp.com


Jason Feldman, Co-President
(Engineering, Technical Support)
j.feldman@yulacorp.com
Michael Feldman, Co-President
(Purchasing, Sales)
m.feldman@yulacorp.com
Matthew Feldman, Co-President
(Sales, Quality Control)
matt.feldman@yulacorp.com
 
Fred Feldman, Chairman
f.feldman@yulacorp.com
Larry Feldman, CFO l.feldman@yulacorp.com
 
Jose Barcena, Production Manager
(Production)
j.barcena@yulacorp.com
Adam Nguyen, Engineer
(Engineering)
a.nguyen@yulacorp.com
Alberto Peņa, Engineer
(Engineering)
a.pena@yulacorp.com
Lissette Marchant
(Shipping, Customer Service)
l.marchant@yulacorp.com
Eileen Ortiz
(Billing, Accounts Payable/Receivable)
e.ortiz@yulacorp.com

Careers

Yula Corp is currently seeking qualified shop workers. Please submit your resume to careers@yula.corp.

 

Driving Directions

View location on Google Maps >>

From Newark Airport - Newark, N.J.
Take the New Jersey Turnpike North to the George Washington Bridge exit. Cross the bridge and follow the sign to the Cross Bronx Expressway (I-95) north. Continue on the Cross Bronx Expressway until you get to the Sheridan Expressway exit on right. Take the Sheridan Expressway and continue until the very first exit on your right. Go up the exit ramp to the very first light, (WESTCHESTER AVENUE), and go straight across Westchester Ave. under the train trestle. Continue on that road until it curves right and left again. Keep going until you see that road merge with Bruckner Boulevard coming from your left hand side. Merge into Bruckner Boulevard and quickly go on the left hand lane. Go straight passing 2 lights, and make left at third light, that will be Tiffany Street. Continue down Tiffany until you get to Viele Ave. and make left. Go straight on Viele until Bryant Ave. and make left onto Bryant. Half way down the block on Bryant, Yula Corp. will be on your right hand side.

From Kennedy Airport - Brooklyn, N.Y.
Take the Van Wyck Expressway towards the Triboro Bridge. Once on the Van Wyck Expressway, take the Grand Central Parkway following the signs to the Triboro Bridge. Once you have crossed the bridge, get I the right hand lane exiting on the very first exit on your right. That will be Bruckner Boulevard Service Road. Continue on the service road until you reach Leggett Ave. Continue on Leggett Ave. until you get to Randall Ave. Continue on Randall until you reach Bryant Ave. Make right on Bryant Ave. cross 2 stop signs and half way down the block is Yula Corporation to your left. (330 Bryant Ave).

From La Guardia Airport - Queens, N.Y.
Take the Grand Central Parkway following the signs to the Triboro Bridge. Once you cross the bridge, get in the right hand lane exiting on the very first exit on your right. That will be Bruckner Boulevard Service Road. Continue on the service road until you reach Leggett Ave. Continue on Leggett Ave. until you get to Randall Ave. Continue on Randall until you reach Bryant Ave. Make right on Bryant Ave. cross 2 stop signs and half way down the block is Yula Corporation to your left. (330 Bryant Ave).